And what can we do for you?
Attention: We have moved to: Mainstrasse 16, 45768 Marl, Germany
New phone number: +49 (0) 2365-69694-0

Our team

We are concerned about one thing: Meeting or exceeding customer’s future expectations in a safe and timely manner and of highest quality. The efficiency and success of our quality approach can be felt by our clients.

peterceo-team-260x180
Peter Klimmek

President / CEO Managing Director, KSI Germany

p.klimmek@ksi-global.com

melanie-j-team-260x180
Melanie Jordan, KSI GmbH

Assistant Managing Director

m.jordan@ksi-global.com

annk2-260x180
Ann-Kathrin Fellerhoff

Trainee

ak.fellerhoff@ksi-global.com

saskia-260x180
Saskia Langner

Inspection Coordinator

s.langner@ksi-global.com

melapo2-260x180
Melanie Popovic

Inspection Coordinator

m.popovic@ksi-global.com

team-platzhalter
Fabian Knipping

Trainee

f.knipping@ksi-global.com

micha-team-260x180
Michael Gerbes

Sales / Marketing

michael.gerbes@ksi-global.com

melanie-j-team-260x180
Melanie Jordan, KSI BV

General Manager

m.jordan@ksi-global.com